Impressum
 
Der Vorstand
Erste Vorsitzende   Angelika Lohr vorstand@davluebeck.de
Zweiter Vorsitzender
und Ausbildungsreferent
Andreas Aurich ausbildung@davluebeck.de
Schatzmeister   Andreas Bründel schatzmeister@davluebeck.de
Schriftwart   Joachim Vieth schriftwart@davluebeck.de
Jugendreferent Timm Bußhaus jugend@davluebeck.de
Ehrenvorsitzender Hans-Jürgen Röhl  

Der Beirat
Büro Geschäftsstelle Hale Erkek buero@davluebeck.de
Wanderwart Horst Geese wandern@davluebeck.de
Freunde der Stettiner Hütte Joachim Kreis Freunde-der-Stettiner-Huette@davluebeck.de
Naturschutzreferent Dietmar Zahn naturschutz@davluebeck.de
Sportbeauftragter Klaus-Dieter Rickert Sport@davluebeck.de
Kletterreferent Christian Schwarz klettern@davluebeck.de
Tourenreferent Nils Neumann touren@davluebeck.de
Redaktion LÜBECKER WEG Wilfried Matthies Schriftleiter@davluebeck.de
Homepage DAVLuebeck Dieter Otte Webmaster@davluebeck.de

Der Ehrenrat
Vorsitzender Georg Bornemann  
Vertreter des Vorstands   Timm Bußhaus Jugend@davluebeck.de
Mitglieder: Ellen Spies  
  Waltraud Giese  
  Klaus-Dieter Rickert Sport@davluebeck.de